Key Dates for Entry

Culford School Open Mornings 2017/18

Friday 29 September 2017 Pre-Prep & Nursery 09.15am
  Prep 10.30am
Saturday 30 September 2017 Senior School 10.00am
Saturday 14 October 2017 Sixth Form 10.30am
Friday 9 March 2018 Pre-Prep & Nursery 09.15am
Saturday 10 March 2018 Senior School   10.00am
Monday 7 May 2018 Pre-Prep & Nursery 09.15am
  Prep & Senior 10.30am

Prep School Examinations and Assessments

11+ Academic Scholarship Examinations Friday 19 January 2018
11+ 12+ Tennis, Swimming and Golf Scholarship Assesments Tuesday 23 January 2018
11+ Music Scholarship Examinations Tuesday 23 January 2018

Senior School Examinations and Assessments

13+ Academic Scholarship Examinations                                       Thursday 25 January 2018
13+ Sports Scholarship Assesments Monday 29 January 2018
13+ DT and Music Scholarship Assesments Tuesday 30 January 2018
13+ Art and Drama Scholarship Assesments Wednesday 31 January 2018

Sixth Form Examinations and Assessments

16+ Sports Scholarship Examinations                                                                          Thursday 23 November 2017
16+ Academic, Art, DT, Music & Drama Scholarship Examinations Friday 24 November 2017