Culford School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Lower Sixth Induction Tues 3 September

Fourth Form Induction and

Upper Fifth Induction for New Joiners

Wed 4 September
Boarders return Wed 4 September (evening)
Term begins Thurs 5 September
Half Term

Fri 18 October - Sunday 3 November

Term ends Thurs 12 December
Spring Term 2020
Boarders return Tues 7 January (evening)
Term begins Wed 8 January
Half Term Fri 14 February - Sun 23 February
Term ends Thurs 26 March